top of page

Stringjoy Strings

Once about every month Guitar Kingdom adds a new featured product. This month I'm proud to introduce the featured product is Stringjoy. I recently got my strings from Stringjoy and they are probably my most favorite strings I have ever played. The feel of the strings was perfect. The sound was bright but warm. You could easily slide up an down on the fret board with any hindrance.

If I was to rate the product I would give it 4 stars. Why not 5 you may ask. The packaging was fine but it was the packets of the strings that I didn't like. There was 2 packets. Three strings per packet. They were not in order which was just something I wasn't used to.

Never the less, the strings were fantastic. I would give these strings 4 out of 5 stars.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page